playlists: June 2021


Dimitris Anastasiadis
The Doors – Strange Days
Jefferson Airplane: After Bathing at Baxter’s
The Temptations – Cloud Nine
Dr. John – Gris-Gris
Moby Grape – Moby Grapet

Kostas Barbas
Dungen – Tio Bitar
Hawkwind – In Search of Space
Mastodon – The Hunter
Nektar – Remember the Future
Scorpions – Fly to the Rainbow

Meletis Doulgeroglou
Terra Odium – No Plus Ultra
Octavision – Coexist
Voyager – Ghost Mile
Myrath – Shehili
At the Gates – Slaughter of the Soul

Nikos Filippaios
Tortoise –  Millions Now Living Will Never Die
Dungen – Häxan (The Prins Thomas Versions)
Herbie Mann – Do The Bossa Nova
Isotope 217 – The Unstable Molecule
The Sea and Cake – The Fawn

Paris Gravouniotis
Tank – Filth Hounds of Hades
Magnum – Chase the Dragon
Sperrmüll – Sperrmüll
Kahvas Jute – Wide Open
The Dave Brubeck Quartet – Time Out

Dimitris Kaltsas
Bruno Pernadas – Private Reasons
Dungen – Allas Sak
Glen – Pull!
Sylvan – One to Zero
Terra Odium – No Plus Ultra

Vasilis Korolis
Angra – Angels Cry
Obscura – Diluvium
Amorphis – Tuonela
Bathory – Twilight of the Gods
Sepultura – Beneath the Remains

Christos Minos
Terra Odium – Ne Plus Ultra
Vangelis – Blade Runner
Motörhead – Ace of Spades
Dokken – Under Lock and Key
Hammerfall – Glory to the Brave

Eleni Panayiotou
The Beatles – Abbey Road
Billy Joel – Storm Front
Mariusz Duda – Lockdown Spaces
Peter Gabriel – Peter Gabriel
Mariusz Duda – Claustrophobic Universe

Petros Papadogiannis
Ryley Walker – Primrose Green
Ryley Walker – The Lillywhite Sessions
Songs – Ohia-Lioness
All About Eve -Touched by Jesus
Emtidi – Saat

Panos Papazoglou
Meshuggah – Nothing
Gojira – Fortitude
A Perfect Circle – Mer De Norms
Elephant9 – Arrival of the New Elders
Soundgarden – Louder Than Love

Goran Petrić
Subterranean Masquerade – Mountain Fever
Terra Odium – No Plus Ultra
Canvas Solaris – Chromosphere
England – Garden Shed
Discipline. – Push & Profit

Tasos Poimenidis
Terra Odium – Ne Plus Ultra
Ivanhoe – Polarized
Thin Lizzy – Fighting
Celtic Frost – Monotheist
Fates Warning – Inside Out

Kostas Rokas
Ciccada – Harvest
Black Midi – Cavalcade
Sons of Kemet – Black to the Future
Steeleye Span – Below the Salt
The Ex – Tumult

Thomas Sarakintsis
Hölderlin – Hölderlins Traum
Lucid Sins – Cursed!
Code – Flyblown Prince
Fates Warning – Perfect Symmetry
Flotsam & Jetsam – Blood in the Water

Lefteris Statharas
Black Midi – Cavalcade
Poem – Skein Syndrome
Sylvan – One to Zero
Jaga Jazzist – The Tower
Benny Goodman – The Essential Benny Goodman

Panagiotis Stathopoulos
Black Midi – Cavalcade
Mashayoshi Fujita – Bird Ambience
Jan Van De Engel – Streams
Tomaga – Intimate Immensity
Xiu Xiu – Oh No

Alexandros Topintzis
Sault – Nine
Vola – Witness
Floating Points with Pharoah Sanders – Promises
John Grant – Boy From Michigan
Thy Catafalque -Vadak

Giannis Voulgaris
Metallica – Ride the Lightning
Gentle Giant – Octopus
Pharaoh – After the Fire
Motorpsycho – Kingdom of Oblivion
Joey Tafolla – Out of the Sun

Giannis Zavradinos
Cathal Coughlan – Rancho Tetrahedron
Stewart Copeland – Rumble Fish
Annihilator – Never, Neverland
Fates Warning – Perfect Symmetry
Jan Hammer & Jerry Goodman – Like Children

Giorgos Zoukas
Jaubi – Nafs at Peace
Stuff. – T(h)reats
Andy Stott – Never the Right Time
KLF – Solid State Logic vol.2
Francis the Great – Revissante Baby