Watch the video for the single edit version of new Riverside song ‘Friend or Foe?’

InsideOut records uploaded the video for the single edit version of new song Friend or Foe? by Riverside. The track is taken from ID.Entity, the band’s first full-length studio album in almost five years, which will be released through InsideOut on January 20, 2023.

ID.Entity was tracked and mixed at Boogie Town Studio, Otwock, and Serakos Studio, Warsaw, in spring and summer this year. It is the first album recorded with Maciej Meller as Riverside’s full-time guitarist.


1. Friend or Foe?
2. Landmine Blast
3. Big Tech Brother
4. Post-Truth
5. The Place Where I Belong
6. I’m Done With You
7. Self-Aware

Bonus tracks (deluxe versions only)

8. Age of Anger (Instrumental)
9. Together Again (Instrumental)
10. Friend or Foe? (Single Edit)
11. Self-Aware (Single Edit)