Prog metal supergroup Terra Odium release first single from upcoming debut album


The band released a video for The Clouded Morning, the first single from the upcoming debut album which will be released  

1.    Crawling
2.    The Road Not Taken
3.    Winter
4.    The Shadow Lung
5.    The Thorn
6.    It Was Not Death
7.    The Clouded Morning

Bollie Fredriksen – Rhythm & lead guitar
Asgeir Mickelson – Drums
Øyvind Hægeland – Vocals & lead guitar
Steve Di Giorgio – Bass
Jon Phipps – Orchestration & synths