Leprous: live stream concert with a ticket

Leprous announced a live stream concert on May 31st. Viewers will have to get a ticket through vier.live. Here’s the band’s announcement:

May 31st! Who’s ready?
FB event: https://www.facebook.com/events/243772897060085/

Get your ticket here: https://vier.live/acts/leprous

We are finally ready to do our first ever live stream concert on May 31st! By purchasing tickets to live streams you’re providing great support for artists and music industry during these challenging times. We hope you all will join us on Sunday May 31st, making this a memorable event for everyone. Get your tickets now, and see local timings below:

Oslo 20:00
Amsterdam 20:00
London 19:00
Helsinki 21:00
New York 02:00 PM
Los Angeles 11:00 AM
Mexico City 01:00 PM
Santiago 02:00 PM
São Paulo 03:00 PM
Perth 02:00 AM (June 1st)
Melbourne 04:00 AM (June 1st)
Tokyo 03:00 AM (June 1st)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply