Devin Townsend to release ‘Order Of Magnitude: Empath Live Volume 1’

Devin Townsend has announced that he’ll release Order Of Magnitude: Empath Live Volume 1 on October 23 via InsideOut Music, on various formats including 2CD/DVD Digipak, 3LP/2CD box-set and Deluxe 2CD/Blu-ray/DVD Artbook. It’ll also be released as a standalone Blu-ray, featuring a behind the scenes documentary, while both the DVD and Blu-ray will include a 5.1 surround sound mix. Townsend    


Devin Townsend – Order Of Magnitude: Empath Live Volume 1

1. Borderlands
2. Evermore
3. War
4. Sprite
5. Gigpig Jam
6. Coast
7. Gato
8. Heavens End
9. Ain’t Never Gonna Win
10. Deadhead
11. Why?
12. Lucky Animals
13. Castaway/Genesis
14. Spirits Will Collide
15. Disco Inferno
16. Kingdom