Lunatic Soul announce new album ‘Through Shaded Woods’

Τhe new, seventh Lunatic Soul album titled Through Shaded Woods is coming out on 13th November 2020.

Mariusz Duda says: “”Shaded Woods” are our worst traumas and nightmares. Going through these woods symbolises facing them. It’s a test of courage. Musically, we’re going on a journey inspired by dark Scandinavian and Slavic folk.”

Through Shaded Woods will be released as a single LP, a single CD and a special extended double CD version containing, among others, a suite Transition II. It will also be available on all streaming services and digital platforms.

The first single from the album will be out on September 25th.

Lunatic Soul – Through Shaded Woods
1. Navvie 04:03
2. The Passage 08:57
3. Through Shaded Woods 05:51
4. Oblivion 05:03
5. Summoning Dance 09:52
6. The Fountain 06:04

Bonus disc:
1. Vyraj 05:32
2. Hylophobia 03:20
3. Transition II 27:45