Listen to the first single from the upcoming album of Time Collapse

Greek prog rockers Time Collapse released the first single from their sophomore album Vantage Point. The song is titled The Pulse.

Recorded by Lefteris Giannopoulos and Christos Politis
Drums recorded at Nobile Sound Studio
Mixed by Charis Karantzas and Lefteris Giannopoulos
Mastered by Yannis Lampropoulos “City Studio”

Listen to The Pulse below:


The band’s debut album Night to Day was released in 2017. Check our reviews HERE