Iotunn release ambitious debut full-length album

Danish prog metal band Iotunn has just released its debut full-length album, Access All Worlds. The album is out on all streaming services since February 26th. You can otder the album digitally here or in physical form from Metal Blade Records here. The band had released an EP entitled The Wizard Falls in 2016.

Jón Aldará – vocals
Jesper Gräs – guitars
Jens Nicolai Gräs – guitars
Bjørn Wind Andersen – drums
Eskil Rask – bass guitar

Access All Worlds tracklist:

1. Voyage of the Garganey I (07:25)
Access All Worlds (11:36)
3. Laihem’s Golden Pits (04:40)
4. Waves Below (10:10)
5. The Tower of Cosmic Nihility (07:30)
6. The Weaver System (06:33)
7. Safe Across the Endless Night (13:47)