Frost* uploaded ‘Exhibit A’ from upcoming EP ‘Others’

Frost* have released Exhibit A, a song incuded in their upcoming EP Others which will be released on June 5th. Jem Godfrey states: “It’s good to be back with a cheerful song for these cheerful times! This is about being careful what you wish for when playing the fame game”.

Others contains 6 songs that were written during the Falling Satellites sessions. The band states: “Initially the idea was that Falling Satellites would be a double album, but it felt more focused and concise as a single album by the time we’d finished making it, so these half completed songs were put to one side. Now finished and mixed, they are ready to see the light of day!”

The EP will be released as part of the limited 13 Winters anthology later this year.

Others EP tracklist:
1. Fathers
2. Clouda
3. Exhibit A
4. Fathom
5. Eat
6. Drown

Pre-order the digital EP HERE.

Frost* are finishing their highly anticipated new studio album which is scheduled for a September release through InsideOutMusic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply