Ciccada announce the release of new album ‘Harvest’

Greek prog folk band Ciccada announced the release of upcoming album Harvest through Bad Elephant Music on April 23. This will be the band’s third full-length album after highly acclaimed debut A Child In The Mirror (2010), the wonderful follow-up The Finest Of Miracles (2015), and 12” Tales (2016).

You can pre-order the album in digital or CD format here.

Harvest tracklist:

  1. Eniania (Keepers Of The Midnight Harvest)
  2. Open Wings
  3. The Old Man And The Butterfly
  4. No Man’s Land
  5. Who’s To Decide?
  6. Queen Of Wishes

You can listen to the album’s first single Open Wings below:


Dimi Spela: vocals
Evangelia Kozoni: vocals
Yorgos Mouhos: 6- and 12-string acoustic guitars, electric guitar, vocals
Nicolas Nikolopoulos: flute, clarinet, tenor & baritone saxophones, recorder, piano, electric piano, organ, Mellotron, synthesisers, harpsichord, Clavinet, glockenspiel, backing vocals
Marietta Tsakmakli: soprano, alto and baritone saxophones, backing vocals
Aggelos Malisovas: fretted and fretless basses
Yiannis Iliakis: drums, percussion, backing vocals

All songs written and arranged by Yorgos Mouhos and Nicolas Nikolopoulos.

Produced by Ciccada.
Mixed by Yiannis Tountas
Mastered by Yiannis Christodoulatos

Artwork: Viña (2010) by Pablo Solari
Design by Jon Toussas (Graphic no Jutsu)