Sorry, this entry is only available in Greek. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

[Studio Album, 2016]


[wptab name=”ΔΙΣΚΟΣ”]



01. More Than A Matter Of Instict [06:17]
02. Of Woe / Migratory Birds [09:45]   
03. Dowser [03:16]    
04. An Ivory Heart [05:16]
05. Every Man [06:10]   
06. Quantum Unknown (Riveted Eye) [09:45]                            


Διάρκεια:  27:30


Manos Paterakis (vocals, santur, guitar)
Nikos Retsos (drums, synths)
Mampre Kasardjian (bass)
Nikos Sotiropoulos (guitar)
Costas Stergiou (keyboards)
Vangelis Κatsarelis (trumpet)

Alekos Georgoulopoulos – guitar
George Kontogiannis – Cretan lyra
Peggy Zarrou – vocals


Δισκογραφική εταιρεία: Inner Ear

Ημερομηνία: 16 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016


Music composed by Manos Paterakis and Nikos Retsos
Arranged by Manos Paterakis, Nikos Retsos and Mampre Kasardjian
Concept and lyrics by Manos Paterakis
Produced by Nikos Retsos
Assistant producer: Manos Paterakis
Sound engineering and mix: Nikos Retsos
Recorded @ Wannabizz studio
Mastering: Giannis Christodoulatos @ Sweetspot studio
Artwork by Ifigenia Vasiliou


















[/wptab][wptab name=”ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ”]





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply