The Isolation Splendour

[Studio Album, 2014]


[wptab name=”ΔΙΣΚΟΣ”]

1. The Isolation Splendour  


01. Heartfelt Like Dying [08:57] 
02. Irradiance (For The Unlight) [10:56] 
03. The Isolation Splendour [11:10]
04. The Sullen [11:04]
05. Everlasting Punishment [05:29]
06. Eradicate (The Pain of Remembrance) [Bonus Track Remastered] [08:51]
07. Adornment [Bonus Track Remastered] [10:46]


Διάρκεια:  67:13


Andrew Kelekis – Guitars, Synth
Leonidas Hatzimihalis – Vocals
Yiannis Filippaios – Drums
George Kritharis – Bass
Chris Markopoulos – Guitars
Chrisa Kourenta – Keyboards


Δισκογραφική εταιρεία: Self-Released 

Produced by Kimon Zeliotis and Immensity
Mixed and mastered by Kimon Zeliotis at “Tzek Keregioz studio”
Guitars and bass recorded at “Tzek Keregioz studio”
Vocals recorded by Chrisa Kourenta at “Sierra Studios”
Drums recorded at “Basement studio”
All music composed and performed by Immensity
Artwork by Nikos Stavridakis
Layout by Alexandros Kelekis and Geo Yiannouli

















[/wptab][wptab name=”ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ”]





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply