Second Breath

[Studio album, 2013]

Manticore’s Breath                                        

[wptab name=”ΔΙΣΚΟΣ”]

2. Second Breath  


01. Echo Of Sorrow 
02. Your Soul Belongs To Me
03. The Night Of The Deadly Gods
04. The Ancient Words
05. Leigia
06. The Lord Of Pain

Διάρκεια:  :



Δισκογραφική εταιρεία: W O W Records


Ημερομηνία: 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2013


















[/wptab][wptab name=”ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ”]





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply