playlists: June 2022

The albums we listened to most during June are here! Good month to all!


Dimitris Anastasiadis
Rush – Moving Pictures

Tool – Ænima
Doors – Strange Days
Psychotic Waltz – Into the Everflow
Eric Johnson – Venus Isle

Kostas Barbas
3 – Wake Pig
Conception – Parallel Minds
Estradasphere – It’s Understood
Leprous – Coal
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation

Meletis Doulgeroglou
Annihilator – Waking the Fury
Dark Tranquillity – Damage
Bleed from Within – Shrine
Arcturus – The Sham Mirrors
Soilwork – Figure Number Five

Nikos Filippaios
Nu Genea – Bar Mediterraneo
Εστουδιαντίνα Νέας Ιωνίας – Σμύρνη
Vangelis – Silent Portraits
Moon Orchestra – You’ll Know When You Get There
Faze Action – Moving Cities

Paris Gravouniotis
Embryo – Opal

Socrates Drank The Conium – Socrates Drank The Conium
Amon Düül II – Yeti
Dark – Round The Edges
Manowar – Sign Of The Hammer

Dimitris Kaltsas
Dredg – Live At The Fillmore

Life – Life
National Health – National Health
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation
The Cult – Ceremony

Christos Minos
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation
Queensrÿche – Rage For Order
New York Rock & Roll Ensemble – Reflections
White Ward – False Light
Area – Arbeit Macht Frei

Eleni Panayiotou
Pure Reason Revolution – Above Cirrus

Aphrodite’s Child – 666
Porcupine Tree –  Closure/ Continuation
Katatonia – Mnemosynean
Jeff Buckley – Grace

Petros Papadogiannis
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation
The Flaming Lips – King’s Mouth
Please – Seeing Stars
Dream Widow – Dream Widow
Terje Rypdal – Waves

Panos Papazoglou
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation

The Gathering – Beautiful Distortion
Nine Inch Nails – Pretty Hate Machine
King Crimson – Thrak
Zeal & Ardor – Zeal & Ardor

Thanos Patsos
Queen – Queen II
Conception – State of Deception
Διονύσης Σαββόπουλος – Τραπεζάκια Έξω
Markos Elektrik – Markos Elektrik
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation

Goran Petrić
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation

Mildlife – Live from South Channel Island
Vernon Reid & Masque – Known Unknown
Half Past Four – Rabbit in the Vestibule
Catapilla – Changes

Tasos Poimenidis
Rush – Vapor Trails (2013 remix)
Pearl Jam – Ten
My Sister’s Machine – Diva
Aghora – Formless
Judas Priest – Stained Class

Kostas Rokas
Anthony Moore – Flying Doesn’t Help

The Smile – A Light for Attracting Attention
Kevin Ayers – The Confenssions of Dr Dream and Other Stories
Sun Ra Arkestra – Meets Salah Ragab  in Egypt
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Darklands

Thomas Sarakintsis
Hällas – Isle of Wisdom
Paradox – Drifting Feather
Soft Ffog – Soft Ffog
Atmosphera – Lady of Shalott
Billy Harper – Black Saint

Lefteris Statharas
Mother Turtle – Mother Turtle

Von Hertzen Brothers – Red Alert In The Blue Forest
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation
Dredg – Catch Without Arms
Therion – Live in Midgard

Panagiotis Stathopoulos
Bauhaus – Mask
Theatre of Hate – Westworld
COB – Moyshe McStiff and the Tartan Lancers of the Sacred Heart
Murphies – Murphies
Nikos Fokas / Arve Henriksen – Nensha

Alexandros Topintzis
Low Texture – Improliving

Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation
Alice Cooper – From The Inside
Primus – Conspiranoid EP
Big Scenic Nowhere – The Long Morrow

Giannis Voulgaris
Messa – Close

Coheed and Cambria – Good Apollo, I’m Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow
Cult of Luna – The Long Road North
Seventh Wonder – The Testament
Monuments – In Stasis

Giannis Zavradinos
Sandy Denny – Sandy

Nova Mob – Nova Mob
Miles Davis – E.S.P.
Pentangle –  Basket of Light
Pink Floyd – Ummagumma

Giorgos Zoukas
Comité Hypnotisé – Hiking The Trails Of Mountain Muzak

Free The Robots – Kaduwa
Daniel Villarreal – Panamá 77
The Natural Yogurt Band – Magnified
Project Gemini – The Children of the Scorpio