Toxic Phenomena In Kosmic Fields

[Studio Album, 2011]

Crystal Thoughts                                       

1.Toxic Phenomena In Kosmic Fields  


01. Kosmic Journey [16:24]
02. Psilocybe Effect [03:30]
03. Crystal Thoughts [08:47]
04. Tear Of An Elephant [09:35]
05. Carovna Pistalka [02:30]         

Διάρκεια:  40:46


Lilian Tsatsaroni – all vocals
Mike Lawson – vocals, narration
Janka Helmeciova – narration
Spiros Rouchotas – bass, drums, guitars, keyboards, percussion, flute, oboe, bassoon, el. sitar, nature sounds & effects

Δισκογραφική εταιρεία: Missing Vinyl

Ημερομηνία: Ιούνιος 2011

recorded in Athens at home, between September 2010 and April 2011, except "Psilocybe Effect" [reel to reel – 1999]
mixed by Spiros R. and Zacharias Kotsikis at Kosmic Studio, Athens