Waiting For Something

Sorry, this entry is only available in Greek. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

[Studio Album, 1980]

Socrates Drank The Conium                                          

[wptab name=”ΔΙΣΚΟΣ”]

5. Waiting For Something  


01. Mr W.C. [04:02]     
02. Most People I Know [03:56]     
03. Endless [03:22]     
04. Mountains [06:58]     
05. Lady [04:29]     
06. Through The Dice [04:11]     
07. Valley Of Glory [04:42]     
08. Magic Mirror [06:07]            

Διάρκεια:  37:47


Antonis Tourkogiorgis – Lead Vocals, Guitar      
Yannis Spathas – Guitar     
Pavlos Alexiou – Keyboards      
Nikos Antipas –Drums, Percussion      
George Zikoyannis – Bass            



Δισκογραφική εταιρεία: Minos 

Ημερομηνία: 1980

Recorded at: ERA Studio     
Cover: S. Karachristos     
Producer: Mikis Corinthios                     

















[/wptab][wptab name=”ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ”]





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply