VOLA release new video for ’24 Light-Years’

VOLA have released a new video for 24 Light-Years, a song is taken from the band’s upcoming album Witness, which will be released through Mascot Records on May 21.

Produced by Asger Mygind

Drums recorded at Top Floor Studios

Mixed & mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios

Video created by Nicolai Mogensen & Anne Nørkjær Bang


1. Straight Lines
2. Head Mounted Sideways
3. 24 Lightyears
4. These Black Claws 
5. Freak
6. Napalm
7. Future Bird
8. Stone Leader Falling Down
9. Inside Your Fur


Asger Mygind – guitar & vocals
Martin Werner – keys & programming
Nicolai Mogensen – bass
Adam Janzi – drums