The Imprisoned Words Of Fear

Sorry, this entry is only available in Greek.

[Studio Album, 2016]

Verbal Delirium                                        

[wptab name=”ΔΙΣΚΟΣ”]

Verbal Delirium - The Imprisoned Words Of Fear  


01. Words [03:12]
02. Close To You [06:35]
03. Misleading Path [05:57]
04. Images from a Grey World [06:34]
05. The Decayed Reflection (A Verbal Delirium) [11:51]
06. Fear [13:06]
07. In Memory [11:22]


Διάρκεια:  58:24


Jargon – Vocals, Keyboards, Piano
George ‘La Trappe’ – Bass
George ‘K’ – Guitars (except Track 1)
Nikos Terzis – Piano
Nikolas Nikolopoulos – Flute, Saxophone, Mellotron
Stelios ‘Primordial’ – Drums

Guest Musicians: 
Nikitas Kissonas – Guitars on Tracks 1, 3, & 7, orchestral arrangements on Track 6




Δισκογραφική εταιρεία: Bad Elephant

Ημερομηνία: 7 Οκτωβρίου 2016

Lyrics and Music by Jargon
Arranged by Verbal Delirium except Track 4 by Verbal Delirium and Giorgos Maniatis
Produced and mixed by Leonidas Petropoulos & Jargon
Recorded and mixed at LP Studios in Athens between 2014-2015
Mastered by Daniel Bowles at Seren Sound Studio, July 2016
Sound engineer: Leonidas Petropoulos
Artwork and photography by Dimitris Tzortzis (Immensa Artis)


















[/wptab][wptab name=”ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ”]





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply