Second single from the forthcoming album of Kairon; IRSE!

Kairon; IRSE! released the video for Welcome Blue Valkyrie, the second single from their forthcoming album Polysomn. The album is scheduled to be released on September 11th 2020 via Svart Records. 

Check the first single, an Bat None, here.

Polysomn tracklist:

  1. Psionic Static
  2. Retrograde
  3. Welcome Blue Valkyrie
  4. an Bat None
  5. Mir Inoi
  6. Altaïr Descends
  7. Hypnogram
  8. White Flies
  9. Polysomn

Kairon; IRSE!:

Dmitry Melet – Vocals, Bass, Guitar
Johannes Kohal – Drums
Lasse Luhta – Guitar, Bass
Niko Lehdontie – Guitar, Synth, Programming, Backing vocals

Recorded by Jukka Puurula & Marko Kataja at Magnusborg studios in March 2019 & Niko Lehdontie at Home

Mixed & produced by Niko Lehdontie
Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde of Virtalähde Mastering

Artwork & Design by Jenna Hapaaharju

Pre-order Polysomn here.