playlists: October 2022

The albums we listened to most during October are here! Good month to all!


Dimitris Anastasiadis
Alice in Chains – Sap
Dream Theater – Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes from a Memory
Queen – II
Neil Schon – Late Night
The Byrds – Fifth Dimension

Kostas Barbas
Irish Coffee – Irish Coffee
Jefferson Airplane – Volunteers
Kansas – Song For America
Steve Vai – Avalancha
Traffic – On the Road

Meletis Doulgeroglou
Cannibal Corpse – The Wretched Spawn

OSI – Office of Strategic Influence
Archspire – Bleed the Future
Dream Theater – Images and Words
Therion – Sirius B

Nikos Filippaios
United Freedom Collective – Am Ta EP
Cayetano – A Million Faces
Arwi of Lovers – Spiritus Sanctus
Baba Stiltz – Journals
Aiden Ayers – Venus Copper Rose

Paris Gravouniotis
Osage Tribe – Arrow Head
Cervello – Melos
Ulver – Perdition City
Shy – Excess All Areas
Exodus – Bonded By Blood

Dimitris Kaltsas
Janko Nilovic – Rythmes Contemporains
Janko Nilovic – Soul Impressions
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – Omnium Gatherum
Polyphia – Remember That You Will Die
The Mars Volta – The Mars Volta

Christos Minos
Sigur Rós – Ágætis Byrjun

Darkthrone – Astral Fortress
Crimson Glory – Crimson Glory
Fates Warning – Parallels
O.R.k. – Screamnasium

Eleni Panayiotou
Pure Reason Revolution – Above Cirrus

Porcupine Tree – In Absentia
Porcupine Tree – Deadwing
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation
Riverside – Wasteland

Petros Papadogiannis
Crosby Stills Nash & Young – Deja Vu
Blind Faith – Blind Faith
Bad Company – Straight Shooter
Birth – Born
Johnny Thunders – So Alone

Panos Papazoglou
Dream Theater – Falling Into Infinity

King Crimson – Three of A Perfect Pair
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Laminated Denim
Motorpsycho – Ancient Astronauts
Black Midi – Hellfire

Goran Petrić
Pink Floyd – Animals (2018 Remix)
The Cult – Under the Midnight Sun
Ed Wynne – Tumbling Through the Floativerse
Yes – The Yes Album
Djam Karet – Island in the Red Night Sky

Tasos Poimenidis
Pagan Altar – Mythical and Magical

Pagan Altar – Judgement of the Dead
Witchfynde – Giv’em Hell
Juggernaut – Baptism Under Fire
Destruction – Eternal Devastation

Kostas Rokas
King Buffalo – Regenerator

Motorpsycho – Ancient Astronauts
Fuzz Sagrado – A New Dimension
Thee Holy Strangers – Diary of the Shadow
Hackedepiccioto – The Silver Threshold

Thomas Sarakintsis
David Bowie – Station to Station
Gaute Storsve Trio – El Gran Gotzilla
Large Plants ‎- The Carrier
Stormy Six – L’Apprendista
Art Zoyd – Le Mariage Du Ciel Et De L’Enfer

Lefteris Statharas
Supertramp – Paris

Split Enz – Mental Notes
Dire Straits – Brother in Arms
FM – Black Noise
Jethro Tull – Thick As a Brick

Panagiotis Stathopoulos
Jim O’Rourke – Bad Timing
Telstar Ponies – Voices from the New Music
Mike Oldfield – Ommadawn
Fernando Yvosky – Dos Mundos
Cold Sun – Dark Shadows

Alexandros Topintzis
Black Magnet – Body Prophesy

Ashenspire – Hostile Architecture
Sudan Archives – Natural Brown Prom Queen
Sonja – Loud Arriver
Kaleidobolt – This One Simple Trick

Giannis Voulgaris
The Mars Volta – The Mars Volta

Muse – Origin of Symmetry
Vola – Applause of a Distant Crowd
King Crimson – Discipline
Dredg – The Pariah, the Parrot, the Delusion

Giannis Zavradinos
Peter Gabriel – Peter Gabriel (car)

Weather Report – Weather Report
The Lemon Twigs – Do Hollywood
The Finn Brothers – Everyone is Here
Farmhouse Odyssey – Fertile  Ground

Giorgos Zoukas
Hideo Sasaki & Toshiyuki Sekine  Quartet + 1 – Stop Over

Aurechre – Hanalgig
Avalanche Kaito – Avalanche Kaito
T Bone Burnett – The Invisible Light: Spells
Danger Mouse & Black Thought – Cheat Codes