Ozric Tentacles announce the release of new album ‘Space for the Earth’

Space for the Earth is the latest studio album by Ozric Tentacles. Written, recorded and produced throughout 2019/20 by Ed Wynne in his Blue Bubble Studios. This is a delightfully exploratory and diverse musical adventure comprising of seven new tracks. Ed feels that the recent lockdown, in a strange kind of way has provided space for the Earth to breathe for a while, and for people to rediscover its resonant healing frequencies. ‘This is space music for people from the Earth to enjoy’.

Ozrics’ synth player Silas Neptune and drummer Balázs Szende join forces again with Ed on this album. It also features special guest appearances from former members: Synth player Joie Hinton, drummer Nick Van Gelder, flautist Jon Egan and percussionist Paul Hankin. Psychedelic voyager Gracerooms also contributes additional synth layers.

These tunes, along with some tasty cover art make this an irresistible package for the musical adventurer!

Available 9th October 2020 on Kscope.
Space for the Earth will be released on CD, LP and digitally.
Pre-orders are available now HERE.

Ozric Tentacles – Space For The Earth
1. Stripey Clouds
2. Blooperdome
3. Humboldt Currant
4. Popscape
5. Climbing Plants
6. Space For The Earth
7. Harmonic Steps