Need announce the release of new album ‘Norchestrion: a song for the end’

Greek prog metal band Need announced that their new album Norchestrion: a song for the end will be released on January 12th, 2021 in collaboration with Ikaros Records. The album will be out on digipack CD, double LP (with a limited edition of golden vinyl), a limited edition box set (including among others both the LP & CD versions of the album plus a ‘box set only’ t-shirt) and on all digital platforms.
First single Nemmortal comes out on November 5th and pre-orders will open on that same date via Bandcamp. Cover artwork was created by Dimitris Tsoutsas who was also responsible for the artwork of Orvam: a song for home and The Wisdom Machine. The album’s mix and master was handled by Hector D at hd factory.
Full tracklisting of the album is:
1. Avia
2. Beckethead
3. Nemmortal
4. Bloodlux
5. V.a.d.i.s.
6. Norchestrion
7. Circadian
8. Ananke
9. Kinwind