Gojira release video for new single ‘Amazonia’

Gojira released a video for new single Amazonia from the band’s upcoming album Fortitude which will be released through Roadrunner Records on April 30. 

The band states that “Proceeds from this song will benefit The Articulation of Indigenous Peoples of Brazil (APIB) who advocate for environmental and cultural rights of indigenous tribes in the Amazon who have suffered immensely – victims of deforestation, land loss, forced labor, violence, and harassment.”

Contains Images taken from the project Híbridos, The Spirits Of Brazil by Priscilla Telmon & Vincent Moon.


Pre-order Fortitude here.

Fortitude tracklist:

1. Born For One Thing
2. Amazonia
3. Another World
4. Hold On
5. New Found
6. Fortitude
7. The Chant
8. Sphinx
9. Into The Storm
10. The Trails
11. Grind