Fates Warning release first song from upcoming album ‘Long Day Good Night’

Prog metal legends Fates Warning have uploaded Scars from their upcoming album Long Day Good Night on the band’s official Youtube channel. Long Day Good Night will be released through Metal Blade on November 6, 2020. The band’s previous full-length studio album was 2016’s Theories of Flight.

Pre-order the album here!

Long Day Good Night tracklist:

1. The Destination Onward
2. Shuttered World
3. Alone We Walk
4. Now Comes the Rain
5. The Way Home
6. Under the Sun
7. Scars
8. Begin Again
9. When Snow Falls
10. Liar
11. Glass Houses
12. The Longest Shadow of the Day
13. The Last Song