Devin Townsend releases live video of ‘War’ from upcoming album ‘Order Of Magnitude – Empath Live Volume 1’

Devin Townsend released a video for War, from his upcoming live album Order Of Magnitude – Empath Live Volume 1 which will be released on October 23rd, through InsideOut Records on various formats including 2CD/DVD Digipak, 3LP/2CD box-set and Deluxe 2CD/Blu-ray/DVD Artbook. It’ll also be released as a standalone Blu-ray, featuring a behind the scenes documentary, while both the DVD and Blu-ray will include a 5.1 surround sound mix. Townsend    


Order Of Magnitude – Empath Live Volume 1

1. Borderlands
2. Evermore
1. Borderlands
2. Evermore
3. War
4. Sprite
5. Gigpig Jam
6. Coast
7. Gato
8. Heavens End
9. Ain’t Never Gonna Win
10. Deadhead
11. Why?
12. Lucky Animals
13. Castaway/Genesis
14. Spirits Will Collide
15. Disco Inferno
16. Kingdom