Asia Minor release new album after 41 years

Legendary Franco-Turkish progressive rock band Asia Minor will release new album titled Points of Libration, seven years after their reunion. This will be the band’s third full-length studio album, 41 long years after prog masterpiece Between Flesh And Divine was out back in 1980. Points of Libration has already been released in Japan through Marquee (since December 20, 2020), and will be also be available in Europe on Januray 29, 2021 via italian prog label AMS records, which also plans the reissue of the band’s back catalog.

Points of Libration tracklist:

1. Deadline of a Lifetime
2. In the Mist
3. Crossing in Between
4. Oriental.Game
5. The Twiste
6. Melancholia’s Kingdom
7. Urban Silk
8. Radyo Hatırası 

Asia Minor:
Setrak Bakirel – vocals & guitar
Eril Tekeli – flute & guitar
Evelyne Kandel – bass
Micha Rousseau – keyboards
Julien Tekeyan – drums