A Gift For Your Dreams

[Studio Album, 2007]

Will-O-The Wisp              

[wptab name=”ΔΙΣΚΟΣ”]

4. A Gift For Your Dreams


01. Nature Boy [04:56]
02. Serpent's Kiss [03:52]
03. The Night Twined The Hours [06:47]    
04. Fairer-Than-A-Fairy [3:55]
05. Flying With Witches [05:28]     
06. Inward Reflections [08:39]           
07. Sliding Down At The Shades Of Mind [06:20]
08. Nature Boy [Female vocals] [03:34]  


Διάρκεια:  43:31


Takis Barbagalas – Electric & Accoustic Guitar
Aggelos Gerakitis – Vocals
Dina Nassi – Organ, Piano
Costas Pagonas – Bass
Nikos Manousopoulos – Drums



Δισκογραφική εταιρεία: Sound Effect Records & WOW Records

Ημερομηνία: 2007


The album is released in cd book size with a hard cover and a 20-page-booklet as well as in vinyl with a double cover 180gr + single & poster "Limited Edition" 800 copies
Music: Takis Barbagalas except”Nature Boy” (arr. Will-O-The Wisp) & “Flying With Witches”, “Inward Reflections” (Takis Barbagalas, Costas Pagonas)
Words: Agelos Gerakitis
Recorded & mixed at S.C.A. studios
Enginner: Aris Christou
Mixing: Will-o-the Wisp & Aris Christou
Mastering: Christos Hatzistamou at Athens Mastering
Cover Design, Illustrations and Artwork: Melanie Merges-Dimitriou

















[/wptab][wptab name=”ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ”]





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply