Purple Overdose

[Studio Album, 1994]

Purple Overdose​                                       

[wptab name=”ΔΙΣΚΟΣ”]

3. Purple Overdose  


01. Fell From The Stars [06:03]
02. Unreal Life Of Emery Wax [04:45]
03. Blank Empty Space [05:59]
04. My Little Elf [05:01]
05. Lord It's Me [05:31]
06. Near To My Brain [04:01]
07. Rainbows [04.21]

08. Chase The Colour [05:38]       


Διάρκεια:  40:22


Costas Constantinou – guitar, vocals
Christophoros Triantaphilopoulos – drums, percussion
Andreas Andriopoulos – bass guitar
Vasilis Kapanikis – keyboards
Apostolos Labouris – flute, sax



Δισκογραφική εταιρεία: Pegasus Records

Ημερομηνία: 1994


Recorded at: Περίπου Studio

Mixed at: Περίπου Studio
Engineer: Andreas Trousas
Painting, Design [Poster]: Iliana Noea
Photography by: Panayotis Kassimis
Producer, Lyrics by: Costas Constantinou
Written by, Composed by, Arranged by: Purple Overdose   

















[/wptab][wptab name=”ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ”]





Κάντε το πρώτο σχόλιο

Υποβολή απάντησης