Second Sight

[Studio Album, 2000]

Will-O-The Wisp              

[wptab name=”ΔΙΣΚΟΣ”]

2. Second Sight


01. The Passage [03:47]
02. Internal Journey [04:35]
03. Queen Of Dreams [04:36]
04. Ropedancer [05:39]
05. Rings Of Time [08:03]
06. Water-Lily's Land [05:12]
07. The Message [04:13]

08. S.T.3 [01:37]                


Διάρκεια:  37:42


Takis Barbagalas – Electric & Accoustic Guitar
Aggelos Gerakitis – Vocals
Dina Nassi – Hammond, Piano, Rhodes
Costas Pagonas – Bass
Nikos Manousopoulos – Drums, Percussion
Nikos Chalikias – Flute


Δισκογραφική εταιρεία: Action Records

Ημερομηνία: 2000


The album released on cd digipack book size with booklet and on vinyl with double cover ++ 230gr "Limited Edition" 800 copies
All titles written by Will-o-the Wisp 
Words by Aggelos Gerakitis
Produced by Action Records
Recorded and mixed at Action Studios
Mixing: Will-o-the Wisp and Aris Christou
Engineer: Aris Christou
Mastered by Christos Hatzistamou at Athens Mastering
Illustrations: Alan Lee and Brian Froud​
Photo by George Panourgias
Artwork by Tod Paraskevopoulos

















[/wptab][wptab name=”ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ”]





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply